bgs pools and spas swimming pool news swim all year around

Swim all year round

Want to swim all year round?? Want to save up to $500?? Install your new AstralPool heater before the end of September and you could take advantage of our Manufacturer’s cashback offer. Enjoy year round use of your swimming pool and save up to $500 off your new AstralPool heater – call us today…

Time to Winterise

If you haven’t already done so it’s time to Winterise your pool. Pop in store and pick up your Focus Winterbox for just $42. Or pick up the phone and call us to perform a Winter Service (including thorough inspection & report on your equipment) from just $110.  

Easter Trading Hours

It’s nearly Easter! We know Easter is a time for family & friend’s so we hope you will be spending it with yours. Our Trading Hours for Easter will be: Business as usual until 5pm Thursday 24 March CLOSED Good Friday 25 March CLOSED Easter Saturday 26 March CLOSED Easter Sunday 27 March CLOSED Easter…

Christmas Trading Hours

Please be aware of our Christmas trading hours: Monday 21 December: 9am to 2pm Tuesday 22 December: 9am to 2pm Wednesday 23 December: 9am to 2pm Thursday 24 December: 9am to 2pm Christmas Day: CLOSED Boxing Day: CLOSED Sunday 27 December: CLOSED Monday 28 December: CLOSED Tuesday 29 December: 9am to 2pm Wednesday 30 December:…